Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Team Player Transaction
NY I. Rabb Ivan Rabb Waived
ORL J. Magette Josh Magette Waived
ORL G. Clark Gary Clark Signed to 10-Day Contract

Monday, January 13, 2020

Team Player Transaction
CLE L. Randolph Levi Randolph Waived

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Team Player Transaction
WAS C. Miles C.J. Miles Waived

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Team Player Transaction
ORL J. Magette Josh Magette Signed to 10-Day Contract

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Team Player Transaction
CLE T. Cook Tyler Cook Signed to 10-Day Contract
CLE A. McKinnie Alfonzo McKinnie Signed to 10-Day Contract
ORL J. Magette Josh Magette Waived

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Team Player Transaction
MIA D. Macon Daryl Macon Waived
MIA G. Vincent Gabe Vincent Signed as Draft Pick Two-way contract

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Team Player Transaction
CLE A. McKinnie Alfonzo McKinnie Waived
CLE T. Cook Tyler Cook Waived
CLE L. Randolph Levi Randolph Signed as Free Agent Two-way contract
GS M. Chriss Marquese Chriss Waived
HOU G. Clark Gary Clark Waived

Monday, January 6, 2020

Team Player Transaction
ATL P. Watson Paul Watson Signed to 10-Day Contract
BKN J. Anderson Justin Anderson Signed to 10-Day Contract

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Team Player Transaction
WAS J. Williams Johnathan Williams Waived

Friday, January 3, 2020

Team Player Transaction
BKN H. Ellenson Henry Ellenson Waived
BKN D. Nwaba David Nwaba Waived
《小丑》2020最新电影免费在线