Arizona

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Jones Chandler Jones LB Mon, Dec 30 Thumb Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Daniels Darrell Daniels TE Sat, Dec 28 Biceps IR. Injured Reserve
K. Peterson Kevin Peterson CB Wed, Dec 18 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
T. Vallejo Tanner Vallejo LB Wed, Dec 18 Ribs IR. Injured Reserve
J. Mills Jordan Mills T Mon, Dec 16 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
R. Gunter Rodney Gunter DT Tue, Dec 10 Toe IR. Injured Reserve
J. Bullard Jonathan Bullard DE Thu, Dec 5 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
Z. Allen Zach Allen DE Wed, Nov 13 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
B. Reed Brooks Reed LB Fri, Nov 8 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
C. McDonald Clinton McDonald DT Wed, Nov 6 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
D. Foster D.J. Foster RB Mon, Oct 28 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
M. Gilbert Marcus Gilbert T Tue, Sep 10 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
R. Odhiambo Rees Odhiambo T Fri, Sep 6 Chest IR. Injured Reserve
W. Sweet William Sweet T Wed, Sep 4 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
B. Williams Brandon Williams CB Wed, Sep 4 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
R. Alford Robert Alford CB Sun, Sep 1 Leg IR. Injured Reserve
H. Butler Hakeem Butler WR Sun, Aug 25 Hand IR. Injured Reserve

Atlanta

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Brown Jamon Brown G Mon, Dec 30 Illness Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Clayborn Adrian Clayborn DE Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
B. Powell Brandon Powell WR Mon, Dec 30 Wrist Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Sheffield Kendall Sheffield DB Sun, Dec 29 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Carpenter James Carpenter G Fri, Dec 20 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
T. McKinley Takkarist McKinley DE Tue, Dec 17 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
C. Ridley Calvin Ridley WR Tue, Dec 10 Abdomen IR. Injured Reserve
D. Trufant Desmond Trufant CB Tue, Dec 10 Forearm IR. Injured Reserve
M. Bosher Matt Bosher P Sat, Dec 7 Groin IR. Injured Reserve
I. Smith Ito Smith RB Sat, Nov 9 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
J. Cyprien Johnathan Cyprien DB Tue, Oct 8 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
K. Neal Keanu Neal SS Tue, Sep 24 Achilles IR. Injured Reserve
M. Simms Matt Simms QB Sat, Aug 31 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
K. Benkert Kurt Benkert QB Tue, Aug 6 Toe IR. Injured Reserve
M. Bennett Michael Bennett DT Fri, Jul 26 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
J. Wilcox J.J. Wilcox DB Wed, Jul 24 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
J. Langford Jeremy Langford RB Wed, Jun 26 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
S. Means Steven Means DE Thu, May 23 Achilles IR. Injured Reserve

Baltimore

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
P. Ehinger Parker Ehinger G Wed, Jan 8 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
M. Skura Matt Skura C Tue, Nov 26 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
D. Mack Daylon Mack DT Tue, Nov 12 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
P. McPhee Pernell McPhee LB Tue, Oct 22 Triceps IR. Injured Reserve
D. Elliott DeShon Elliott DB Tue, Oct 15 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
T. Jefferson Tony Jefferson SS Mon, Oct 7 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
O. Alaka Otaro Alaka LB Sat, Sep 28 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
F. Smithson Fish Smithson DB Sat, Aug 31 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
R. Crecelius Randin Crecelius G Sat, Aug 31 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
T. Young Tavon Young CB Sat, Aug 31 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
J. Acklin Jaelon Acklin WR Wed, Sep 5 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
C. Byndom Carrington Byndom DB Sat, Aug 25 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Henry Daniel Henry DB Sat, Aug 25 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Bailey Aaron Bailey WR Sat, Aug 25 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp

Buffalo

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
E. Oliver Ed Oliver DT Tue, Jan 14 Abdomen Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Hughes Jerry Hughes DE Tue, Jan 7 Wrist Questionable for the start of training camp
L. Wallace Levi Wallace CB Mon, Jan 6 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Johnson Taron Johnson CB Sun, Jan 5 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
M. Alexander Maurice Alexander LB Tue, Nov 5 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
H. Phillips Harrison Phillips DT Tue, Sep 24 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
J. Croom Jason Croom TE Sun, Sep 1 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
V. Joseph Vosean Joseph LB Sat, Aug 31 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
M. Love Mike Love DE Wed, Aug 28 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve
L. Waddle LaAdrian Waddle T Tue, Aug 6 Quadriceps IR. Injured Reserve
A. Green Aaron Green RB Sat, Aug 25 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp

Carolina

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Elder Corn Elder CB Mon, Dec 30 Illness Questionable for the start of training camp
S. Green-Thompson Shaq Green-Thompson OLB Mon, Dec 30 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
M. Haynes Marquis Haynes DE Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Moore D.J. Moore WR Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
W. Grier Will Grier QB Sun, Dec 29 Foot Questionable for the start of training camp
G. McGhin Garrett McGhin T Thu, Dec 19 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
G. Van Roten Greg Van Roten G Mon, Dec 16 Toe IR. Injured Reserve
G. Little Greg Little T Sat, Dec 14 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
J. Scarlett Jordan Scarlett RB Fri, Nov 29 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
D. Poe Dontari Poe DT Wed, Nov 27 Quadriceps IR. Injured Reserve
E. Dickson Ed Dickson TE Fri, Nov 22 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
C. Newton Cam Newton QB Tue, Nov 5 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
N. Jamerson Natrell Jamerson DB Tue, Oct 22 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
K. Short Kawann Short DT Tue, Oct 1 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
B. Greene Brandon Greene T Mon, Sep 23 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
M. Baugh Marcus Baugh TE Wed, Sep 4 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
K. O'Brien Kitt O'Brien G Fri, Aug 30 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
G. Gano Graham Gano K Fri, Aug 30 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
D. Gordon Dillon Gordon T Sat, Aug 10 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
M. Frazier Mose Frazier WR Wed, Jun 12 Arm Questionable for the start of training camp

Chicago

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Burton Trey Burton TE Tue, Dec 31 Hip - Labrum IR. Injured Reserve
M. Trubisky Mitchell Trubisky QB Tue, Dec 31 Shoulder - Labrum Questionable for the start of training camp
E. Goldman Eddie Goldman NT Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
B. Massie Bobby Massie T Mon, Dec 30 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
R. Coward Rashaad Coward G Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Gabriel Taylor Gabriel WR Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Hicks Akiem Hicks DT Mon, Dec 30 Elbow Questionable for the start of training camp
C. Patterson Cordarrelle Patterson WR Sun, Dec 29 Head Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Miller Anthony Miller WR Sun, Dec 29 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Trevathan Danny Trevathan ILB Wed, Dec 18 Elbow IR. Injured Reserve
B. Braunecker Ben Braunecker TE Sat, Dec 14 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
R. Smith Roquan Smith ILB Mon, Dec 9 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve
A. Shaheen Adam Shaheen TE Sat, Nov 30 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
S. McManis Sherrick McManis DB Sat, Nov 30 Groin IR. Injured Reserve
T. Clemmings T.J. Clemmings T Wed, Aug 28 Quadriceps IR. Injured Reserve
J. Simmons Josh Simmons DB Mon, Aug 5 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
J. Dotson Jomon Dotson DB Mon, Jul 1 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp

Cincinnati

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Morgan Stanley Morgan WR Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
W. Jackson William Jackson CB Fri, Dec 27 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
A. Green A.J. Green WR Mon, Dec 23 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
R. Wren Renell Wren DT Fri, Dec 13 Hip IR. Injured Reserve
A. Tate Auden Tate WR Tue, Dec 10 Knee - MCL IR. Injured Reserve
D. Sample Drew Sample TE Sat, Dec 7 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
B. Wilson Brandon Wilson DB Fri, Dec 6 Hand IR. Injured Reserve
A. Redmond Alex Redmond G Fri, Nov 29 Biceps IR. Injured Reserve
D. Kirkpatrick Dre Kirkpatrick CB Fri, Nov 15 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
R. Glasgow Ryan Glasgow DT Wed, Oct 30 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
K. Wynn Kerry Wynn DE Mon, Oct 14 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
O. Dugas O'Shea Dugas G Mon, Sep 2 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
R. Anderson Rodney Anderson RB Sat, Aug 31 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
J. Williams Jonah Williams T Sat, Aug 31 Shoulder - Labrum Physically Unable to Perform
N. Scott Niles Scott NT Thu, Aug 8 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve

Cleveland

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Landry Jarvis Landry WR Mon, Dec 30 Hip Questionable for the start of training camp
P. Brown Pharaoh Brown TE Mon, Dec 30 Illness Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Lamm Kendall Lamm T Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
B. Cox Bryan Cox DE Sun, Dec 29 Hand Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Hilliard Dontrell Hilliard RB Tue, Dec 24 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
R. Jackson Robert Jackson DB Sat, Dec 7 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
M. Burnett Morgan Burnett SS Tue, Nov 19 Achilles IR. Injured Reserve
D. Ekuale Daniel Ekuale DT Fri, Nov 1 Calf IR. Injured Reserve
W. Harvey Willie Harvey LB Fri, Oct 4 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
C. Kirksey Christian Kirksey OLB Wed, Oct 2 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve
D. Stanton Drew Stanton QB Mon, Sep 16 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
D. Montgomery D.J. Montgomery WR Wed, Aug 21 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
L. Falemaka Lo Falemaka C Mon, Jul 29 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve

Dallas

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Heath Jeff Heath SS Fri, Jan 10 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
B. Jones Byron Jones CB Mon, Dec 30 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Woods Antwaun Woods DT Mon, Dec 30 Hip Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Thomas Joe Thomas LB Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Smith Tyron Smith T Mon, Dec 30 Back Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Lawrence Demarcus Lawrence DE Sun, Dec 29 Back Questionable for the start of training camp
L. Vander Esch Leighton Vander Esch OLB Mon, Dec 23 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
X. Su'a-Filo Xavier Su'a-Filo G Mon, Dec 23 Lower Leg IR. Injured Reserve
L. Gifford Luke Gifford LB Tue, Dec 17 Arm IR. Injured Reserve
C. Wilson Ced Wilson WR Tue, Dec 10 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
C. Williams Connor Williams G Sun, Dec 1 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
N. Brown Noah Brown WR Thu, Nov 21 Knee Physically Unable to Perform
A. Brown Anthony Brown CB Wed, Nov 20 Triceps IR. Injured Reserve
A. Redmond Adam Redmond C Sat, Nov 16 Back IR. Injured Reserve
T. Crawford Tyrone Crawford DT Tue, Oct 15 Hip IR. Injured Reserve
K. Frazier Kavon Frazier FS Mon, Sep 30 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve
C. McGovern Connor McGovern G Mon, Sep 2 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve
C. Wichmann Cody Wichmann G Sun, Sep 1 Calf IR. Injured Reserve
C. Westry Chris Westry CB Sun, Sep 1 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
J. Jelks Jalen Jelks DE Sun, Sep 1 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
J. Johnson Jon'Vea Johnson WR Sat, Aug 31 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
D. Ross Daniel Ross DT Sat, Aug 31 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
L. Lenoir Lance Lenoir WR Fri, Aug 9 Knee IR. Injured Reserve

Denver

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. James Ja'Wuan James T Mon, Dec 30 Knee - Meniscus Questionable for the start of training camp
R. Leary Ronald Leary G Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
E. Wilkinson Elijah Wilkinson T Mon, Dec 30 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Gotsis Adam Gotsis DE Tue, Dec 24 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
J. Winfree Juwann Winfree WR Fri, Dec 13 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
D. Wolfe Derek Wolfe DE Mon, Dec 2 Elbow IR. Injured Reserve
A. Janovich Andy Janovich FB Tue, Nov 19 Elbow IR. Injured Reserve
B. Callahan Bryce Callahan CB Fri, Nov 15 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
C. Nelson Corey Nelson LB Fri, Nov 1 Biceps IR. Injured Reserve
J. Flacco Joe Flacco QB Fri, Nov 1 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
D. Bausby DeVante Bausby CB Tue, Oct 8 Neck IR. Injured Reserve
B. Chubb Bradley Chubb OLB Tue, Oct 1 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
D. Thomas Dymonte Thomas DB Sat, Sep 7 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Riddick Theo Riddick RB Mon, Sep 2 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
J. Butt Jake Butt TE Mon, Sep 2 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
H. Richardson Horace Richardson CB Wed, Aug 21 Back IR. Injured Reserve
A. Fort Austin Fort TE Fri, Aug 9 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
B. Winn Billy Winn DT Sun, Aug 4 Triceps IR. Injured Reserve
N. Falah Nico Falah C Tue, May 14 Achilles IR. Injured Reserve
A. Holmes Andre Holmes WR Thu, Jan 24 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp

Detroit

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Harrison Damon Harrison DT Thu, Jan 9 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Robinson A'Shawn Robinson DT Mon, Dec 30 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
R. Wagner Rick Wagner T Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
I. Nauta Isaac Nauta TE Sun, Dec 29 Hamstring Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Kennard Devon Kennard OLB Sun, Dec 29 Hamstring Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Golladay Kenny Golladay WR Sun, Dec 29 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Tavai Jahlani Tavai LB Mon, Dec 23 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
C. Jones Christian Jones OLB Sat, Dec 21 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
M. Stafford Matthew Stafford QB Tue, Dec 17 Back IR. Injured Reserve
M. Daniels Mike Daniels DE Mon, Dec 16 Arm IR. Injured Reserve
K. Wiggins Kenny Wiggins G Mon, Dec 16 Biceps IR. Injured Reserve
J. Davis Jarrad Davis MLB Sat, Dec 14 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
J. Dahl Joe Dahl G Sat, Dec 14 Back IR. Injured Reserve
D. Hand Da'Shawn Hand DE Thu, Dec 12 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
M. Jones Marvin Jones WR Tue, Dec 10 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
T. Hockenson T.J. Hockenson TE Mon, Dec 2 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
J. Driskel Jeff Driskel QB Sat, Nov 30 Hamstring IR. Injured Reserve
M. Hall Marvin Hall WR Wed, Nov 27 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
N. Bawden Nick Bawden RB Wed, Nov 20 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
K. Strong Kevin Strong DT Tue, Nov 12 Ribs IR. Injured Reserve
D. Kilgo Darius Kilgo NT Mon, Aug 12 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
J. Kearse Jermaine Kearse WR Sat, Aug 10 Leg IR. Injured Reserve
S. McClure Stefan McClure DB Sat, Aug 25 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp

Green Bay

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. Bulaga Bryan Bulaga T Tue, Jan 14 Illness Questionable for the NFC Championship Game
D. Williams Dexter Williams RB Mon, Jan 13 Illness Questionable for the NFC Championship Game
D. Vitale Danny Vitale FB Mon, Jan 13 Illness Questionable for the NFC Championship Game
J. Jackson Josh Jackson CB Mon, Jan 13 Illness Questionable for the NFC Championship Game
G. Roberts Greg Roberts LB Thu, Jan 9 Abdomen IR. Injured Reserve
R. Greene Raven Greene DB Thu, Jan 2 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
Y. Nijman Yosh Nijman T Sat, Dec 21 Elbow IR. Injured Reserve
C. Madison Cole Madison G Sat, Nov 23 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
L. Taylor Lane Taylor G Sat, Sep 21 Biceps IR. Injured Reserve
C. Bolton Curtis Bolton LB Thu, Sep 5 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
M. Johnson Malcolm Johnson RB Wed, Sep 4 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
E. St. Brown Equanimeous St. Brown WR Sat, Aug 31 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
J. Spriggs Jason Spriggs T Wed, Aug 7 Back IR. Injured Reserve

Houston

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Hopkins DeAndre Hopkins WR Mon, Jan 13 Ribs Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Addae Jahleel Addae SS Mon, Jan 13 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Akins Jordan Akins TE Mon, Jan 13 Hamstring Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Gipson Tashaun Gipson FS Tue, Dec 31 Lower Back IR. Injured Reserve
T. Howard Tytus Howard T Mon, Dec 2 Knee - Meniscus IR. Injured Reserve
D. Cole Dylan Cole LB Sat, Nov 23 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
P. Gaines Phillip Gaines CB Mon, Oct 21 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
S. Kelemete Senio Kelemete G Wed, Sep 25 Wrist IR. Injured Reserve
K. Warring Kahale Warring TE Mon, Sep 2 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve
J. Webb Joe Webb QB Sat, Aug 31 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
D. Steinmetz David Steinmetz T Mon, Aug 26 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
L. Miller Lamar Miller RB Mon, Aug 26 Knee - ACL IR. Injured Reserve
C. Landrum Chris Landrum LB Mon, Aug 12 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
I. Savage-Lewis Ira Savage-Lewis DT Fri, Aug 9 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp
I. Whitney Isaac Whitney WR Sun, Jul 28 Wrist IR. Injured Reserve
D. Ejiofor Duke Ejiofor LB Fri, May 10 Achilles IR. Injured Reserve

Indianapolis

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Wilkins Jordan Wilkins RB Mon, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Willis Khari Willis SAF Mon, Dec 30 Neck Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Moore Kenny Moore CB Mon, Dec 30 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp
D. Autry Denico Autry DT Mon, Dec 30 Concussion Questionable for the start of training camp
Q. Wilson Quincy Wilson CB Mon, Dec 30 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
R. Milligan Rolan Milligan DB Wed, Dec 18 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
P. Campbell Parris Campbell WR Mon, Dec 9 Foot IR. Injured Reserve
A. Vinatieri Adam Vinatieri K Mon, Dec 9 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
D. Funchess Devin Funchess WR Wed, Dec 4 Collarbone IR. Injured Reserve
C. Rogers Chester Rogers WR Mon, Dec 2 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
E. Ebron Eric Ebron TE Mon, Nov 25 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
K. Turay Kemoko Turay DE Mon, Oct 14 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
I. Johnson Isaiah Johnson DB Sun, Sep 1 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
K. Nacua Kai Nacua DB Sun, Sep 1 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve
D. Fountain Daurice Fountain WR Mon, Aug 19 Ankle IR. Injured Reserve
S. Ishmael Steve Ishmael WR Wed, Aug 7 Knee IR. Injured Reserve
B. Brown Billy Brown TE Tue, Aug 6 Undisclosed